﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>Island Supplements</title><link>http://www.discussbodybuilding.com/</link><description /><copyright>(c) DiscussBodybuilding.com</copyright><ttl>30</ttl><item><title> RE: Island Supplements (Capefl)</title><description>  obviously not bro. </description><link>http://www.discussbodybuilding.com/fb.ashx?m=235002</link><pubDate>Fri, 02 Mar 2007 17:05:49 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title> Island Supplements (csavage0)</title><description>  Has anyone ever ordered from &lt;a href="http://www.islandsupplements.com" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"&gt;www.islandsupplements.com&lt;/a&gt;, shortly after ordering from them someone got a hold of my debit card number and whent on a shopping spree. Also I made my order fro phera-bol 2 weeks ago and still havent got it. Is this website legit? </description><link>http://www.discussbodybuilding.com/fb.ashx?m=234898</link><pubDate>Fri, 02 Mar 2007 12:23:50 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>