question about buying online from anasteroid
Author  
Discuss Bodybuilding

  • Total Posts : 5274
  • Reward points : 0
  • Joined: 6/20/2003
  • Status: online
 

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread

 question about buying online from anasteroid

Author Message
bratva5

  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 11/11/2005
  • Status: offline
question about buying online from anasteroid - Friday, November 11, 2005 8:33 PM
Hi, let me just start by saying that I'm a newbee to this forum.  And althoughI have worked out religiouslyfew years ago, I have not been to a gym in about 6 months.  I would like to go back and start a regular program agai, but this time i want to gain some serious weight (I'm skinny & gaining weight for me is hard).  So I desided I want to try steroids.  I have found a place online that sells Deca, but my question is  Has anyone bought from www.anasteroid.com [sm=warning.gif]  If so how was your experience with them mainly the product.  Is it genuine, and are they honest sellers?
Thank you for your replies
<message edited by bratva5 on Friday, November 11, 2005 8:34 PM>

Jump to:

Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

DiscussBodybuilding.com is supported by:
Supplements 101 | NoBullBodybuilding.com | JustAskMarc.com
© 2003-2008 DiscussBodybuilding.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
© 2000-2008 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.1.5
DiscussBodybuilding.com