http://www.bodyactive-online.co.uk any used this site?

Author Message
DiscussBodybuilding.com
Master Lifter
7 Stars

  • Total Posts : 5274
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 6/20/2003
  • Status: online

 
Letshavesome

  • Total Posts : 109
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 12/9/2005
  • Status: offline
http://www.bodyactive-online.co.uk any used this site? - Thursday, March 19, 2009 5:36 AM ( #1 )
Hi all,

Just wondering if anyone has used http://www.bodyactive-online.co.uk and how they got on with using them as I am making a big order and need somewhere reliable.

thanks

letshavesome
kellyfitgirl

  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 3/20/2009
  • Status: offline
Re:http://www.bodyactive-online.co.uk any used this site? - Friday, March 20, 2009 11:27 AM ( #2 )
they are ok to go

Jump to:

Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

DiscussBodybuilding.com is supported by:
Supplements101.com | NoBullBodybuilding.com | JustAskMarc.com
© 2003-2009 DiscussBodybuilding.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
© 2000-2009 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.4
DiscussBodybuilding.com