Author Message
AdMan

  • Total Posts : 723
  • Reward points : 0
  • Joined: 6/20/2005
  • Status: online

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 Winni V
Author Message
Ironpumper

  • Total Posts : 125
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 12/22/2003
  • Status: offline
Winni V - Friday, June 17, 2005 3:38 PM
A friend of mine is thinking of ordering some Winni V online. I was wondering what you guys know about it. He is getting it from from a site that advertises itself as selling "legal steroids". Are these steroids or just supplements? Is the stuff dangerous? Also they sell D-Bol which looks good. I was wondering how dangerous this stuff is and if its worth it. Thanks for the input.
tarheel

  • Total Posts : 4
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 6/17/2005
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Friday, June 17, 2005 7:44 PM
let  me be the first one to tell you that stuff is total GARBAGE.save your (his) money.consider yourself lucky b4 you threwyour hardearned money away on dirt pills. trust me!
jmosk23

  • Total Posts : 9
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 4/1/2007
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Saturday, May 05, 2007 1:24 PM
No. dont listen to him. winni v is VERY good stuff. and so is D-bol.
it depends where you get them from
you need a reliable store.
i know of one but i wont post it
troupdog1979

  • Total Posts : 294
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 3/10/2006
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Saturday, May 05, 2007 1:29 PM
Any site that actually advertises that it sells 'roids is probably BS
B.S. Kansas State , NASM Certified Personal Trainer, ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer
27 years old
233 lbs
9% BF

Current supps- Multi, Fish Oil, ON 100% Whey, Syntha 6, AST Micronized Creatine & Glutamine, NoXplode, Animal Pak
ebbearsfb1

  • Total Posts : 1057
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2/18/2006
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Saturday, May 05, 2007 2:58 PM
is there any chance the actually stuff doesn't work? such as winnie or dbol? or no
johnnyb1635

  • Total Posts : 653
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 3/6/2006
  • Location: Boston Mass
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Saturday, May 05, 2007 3:00 PM
I have seen the site you are talking about.  This site advertises that it sells d-bol, but they say that d-bol is methendrolone.... This is not true..... Dianabol(dbol) is methandrostenelone, which means that the company is not really selling d-bol.... they are probably selling grape seed extract in tablet form.  The winni v is probably not stanozolol, so i would really stay away from this stuff.
AFAA(Aerobics and Fitness Associations of America) Certified Personal Trainer.
bloodygrin

  • Total Posts : 110
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 6/11/2006
  • Status: offline
RE: Winni V - Saturday, May 05, 2007 4:54 PM
Garbage garbage garbage.  Allow me to reiterate every post above, less one.  These sites advertise based on a weakness in the consumer end.  The names they use are slang names therefore they can call their crap whatever they want.  For instance, I may call my product D-Bol and the assumption that goes with it is that it is Dianabol when in fact the word D-Bol means nothing chemically.

Jump to:
Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

© 2003-2008 DiscussBodybuilding.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
© 2000-2008 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.0.5
DiscussBodybuilding.com