What is this?
|
Users viewing this topic:
none
|
|
Logged in as: Guest
|
Login | |
|
What is this? - 4/12/2005 12:31:33 PM
|
|
|
Ceezer
Posts: 113
Joined: 2/24/2005
From: Sumter, SC via Marietta, OH
Status: offline
|
Figured I'd better post this here, just incase. http://www.1fast400.com/?currency=USD&products_id=1736&manufacturers_id=137&cPath= I was told about this product, and that it was legal, but after reading it's description, it looks to me to be some sort of steroid or prohormone. Is anyone familiar with the product, or able to pass judgement based on it's write-up?
|
|
|
|
RE: What is this? - 5/5/2005 3:37:09 PM
|
|
|
blam
Posts: 30
Joined: 2/25/2005
Status: offline
|
It's ****. Just finished my bottle, no substantial improvements to note, outside my normal gains.
(in reply to Ceezer)
|
|
|
|
RE: What is this? - 5/9/2005 5:28:16 PM
|
|
|
8pack
Posts: 2297
Joined: 2/3/2004
From: Boca Raton, FL
Status: offline
|
lol! so you got all that phs in your body and didnt get nothin out of it?? ahh man that sucks
(in reply to blam)
|
|
|
|
New Messages |
No New Messages |
Hot Topic w/ New Messages |
Hot Topic w/o New Messages |
Locked w/ New Messages |
Locked w/o New Messages |
|
Post New Thread
Reply to Message
Post New Poll
Submit Vote
Delete My Own Post
Delete My Own Thread
Rate Posts |
|
|