Locked[FAQ]BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass)

Page: << < ..6789 Showing page 9 of 9
Author
xjahonerx
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/03/21 16:33:59
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/03/21 16:40:08 (permalink)
0
i just started out on a new supply of NO xplode and cellmass. never have tried any type of creatine before so hopefully the results with be good. i was wondering if the weight gain will be only in my muscles bcz i am also concerned with some belly fat. any suggestions on how to keep the belly fat to a minimum and still gain muscle weight?
ryan213
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/07/24 17:09:20
  • Status: offline
Re:BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/07/24 19:09:33 (permalink)
0
i have a question i just got cell mass and i also have a bottle of kre-alkalyn 1500. i was wondering if taking kre alkalyn before my workout and cell mass after is a good idea. cell mass says its for recovery. some one help me out thanks.
wdunn
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/08/05 14:07:06
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/08/05 14:25:06 (permalink)
0
I am by no means a bodybuilder but have been lifting regulalry for the past 2 months and am trying to be more productive, when I first got back into lifting my friend gave me some no-xplode and I felt like a superhero it got me so jacked to lift, I tried doing a simmilar workout a week later without it and I couldn't even come close, I really want to recapture the intensity that I got from no-xplode but I don't want to take it all the time because it's expensive and I worry about side effects and developing a tolerance, my question is this: if I bought some no-xplode and only used it once or twice a month would that be a practical way to get some of the benefits without taking on the side effects? I read somewhere that the stuff could be really bad for your kidneys
Octavia
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 4
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/08/21 05:22:57
  • Location: Canal Side
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/10/29 04:55:16 (permalink)
0
Thanks for the information provided.It will help people here and keep posting new promotions and offers.
post edited by Octavia - 2010/10/30 05:39:16
peterrose679
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/11/12 22:44:05
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/11/12 22:49:51 (permalink)
0
my self peter rose.I live in NY................
Measurements

Weight: 210lbs
Height: 6'
Neck: 14
Chest: 40
Shoulders: 50
Waist: 35
Hips: 40
Right Thigh: 24
Left Thigh: 24
Right Calf: 15
Left Calf: 15
Riight Upper Arm: 13
Left Upper Arm: 13
Right Forearm: 12
Left Forearm: 12

so tell my how is me......................
         


Sarah_Ming
New Member
  • Total Posts : 14
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/12/10 05:59:15
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2010/12/14 05:28:20 (permalink)
0
the whole thread sounds like an advertizing
Sarah_Ming
New Member
  • Total Posts : 14
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2010/12/10 05:59:15
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/01/17 04:46:58 (permalink)
0
Thank you for the info
z_dillow89
New Member
  • Total Posts : 23
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/03/08 20:22:04
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/03/08 21:02:56 (permalink)
0
i am doing the bsn mss stack and im taking it with the first 30 days of the p0x routine tha ks for the thread its interesting
aolson
Power Lifter
  • Total Posts : 676
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2007/04/05 11:47:39
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/03/09 01:45:30 (permalink)
0
I enjoyed the No-Xplode and cellmass. I never tried the nitrix and got samples of syntha-6. that stuff tastes amazing
post edited by aolson - 2011/03/09 01:49:49
aolson
Power Lifter
  • Total Posts : 676
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2007/04/05 11:47:39
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/03/09 01:50:49 (permalink)
0
billybobds

well I just though I would give my review on said stack...  I use Sythna 6, NO-Xplod, Nitrix, and Cell Mass. I have been using it for a little over 2 weeks. So far I really enjoy it. People report insain pumps, I haven experienced "insain" pumps but taking the nitrix during the day does make my muscles feel more full and make me feel good. Someone above posted the muscles almost to tight and they hurt. I do get this sometimes on my joints and they start to ache. My recovery time is amazing partly because I am getting in a lot better shape but my muscles rarely ever hurt the day after. As far as No xplode once again not insain pumps but I still feel stronger and have noticed more reps on my lifts. Sythna 6 is for one freakin delicious right now I have cookies and creame, yum. As far as effects I do feel better since I have started taking it, in part I would assum to the higher amounts of protien that I am getting. Over all I would give it a A- possible B+. Was a little dissapointed with the pumps but hey what are you gunna do its not a miracle pill. People complain about the price...if you just want to use no xplode nitrix and cell mass you can get all 3 for 90 dollars off amazon. I got all mine off of their with the 360 count nitrix for 150 dollars free shipping. Shop around and you will be ok.


I wonder if the tightness in your joints is from water retention or "bloating"? have you noticed anything at all? Oh and syntha 6 protein tastes amazing... comparable to muscle milk. I really enjoyed the strawberry flavor syntha-6 
z_dillow89
New Member
  • Total Posts : 23
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/03/08 20:22:04
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/03/09 20:11:11 (permalink)
0
i started p90x 7 days ago and im using the bsn mass stack as well. im hoping to have some good results ill keep posting.
aolson
Power Lifter
  • Total Posts : 676
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2007/04/05 11:47:39
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/03/28 22:57:18 (permalink)
0
i dunno if the mass stack will really be beneficial with the p90x workout... its not really meant for mass. Don't get me wrong you will see results, but I dont think its intended for that kind of workout
 
jonathan88
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/10/11 03:03:28
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/10/11 03:10:48 (permalink)
0
Wow...I really find this information informative. Keep it up.
jonathan88
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/10/11 03:03:28
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/10/11 03:12:34 (permalink)
0
Nice information you have mentioned here. Keep it up.
 
,
julien_sti
Hardcore Lifter
  • Total Posts : 875
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2009/09/19 19:42:09
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/10/11 05:38:03 (permalink)
0
peterrose679

my self peter rose.I live in NY................
Measurements

Weight: 210lbs
Height: 6'
Neck: 14
Chest: 40
Shoulders: 50
Waist: 35
Hips: 40
Right Thigh: 24
Left Thigh: 24
Right Calf: 15
Left Calf: 15
Riight Upper Arm: 13
Left Upper Arm: 13
Right Forearm: 12
Left Forearm: 12

so tell my how is me......................
        

how can you have 13'' arms at 210lbs bodyweight must look weird as hell

Stop white geNOcide!
botond
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 4
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/09/22 15:49:17
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/10/18 12:00:31 (permalink)
0
Hi!

I found a grate side, with beautiful muscular hungarian girls:

www.fitness-dream.com

Have fun!
Powell
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 3
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/11/13 11:31:15
  • Status: offline
  • Weight Club: 1,500 lbs
Re:BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/11/14 10:21:37 (permalink)
0
I was recommended a stack of No explode, aminox, cell mass and syntha6.  I've been taking just No explode and syntha 6 for 3 months now cycling the no explode and i"ve had crazy strength gains.  I was wondering if anyones taken the stack I was recommended and how it worked out for you?
colinwang33
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 6
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2011/12/11 04:05:42
  • Location: Singapore
  • Status: offline
Re:BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2011/12/13 05:57:08 (permalink)
0
Thanks for this articles. It is great
amiref
Just Starting Out
  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 10
  • Joined: 2012/04/08 15:09:22
  • Location: Marrakech
  • Status: offline
Re: RE: BSN Mass Stack Review (Nitrix, No-Xplode, Cellmass) 2012/04/08 16:01:05 (permalink)
0
This scheme for people suffering from obesity, is that right, I'm trying to have a few pounds but I can even if i use a medication. there is no result. You can put a recipe for weight loss.
Page: << < ..6789 Showing page 9 of 9
Jump to: