Bodybuilding Forum - DiscussBodybuilding.com
 
Register Calendar My Profile Login Logout My Forums About Us
Advanced Search

Just a question

 
Users viewing this topic: none
Logged in as: Guest
  PrintPrintable Version
Reply All Forums >> [Bodybuilding & Fitness] >> Supplements >> Supplement Reviews >> Just a question Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Just a question - 4/17/2008 7:04:59 PM   
soxfan

 

Posts: 108
Joined: 7/5/2006
Status: offline
Has anybody heard of this website?
www.bulking-cutting.com
Email Author Private Message Add Member To Cotnact List Block Member Post #: 1
RE: Just a question - 4/18/2008 11:03:33 AM   
Goatheart

 

Posts: 11
Joined: 4/17/2008
Status: offline
As a matter of fact, I ended up in that website while searching for potent supplements. Started reading about that Thai product, got an uneasy feeling and left. No real reason though. Post what you think of the site.

(in reply to soxfan)
Email Author Private Message Add Member To Cotnact List Block Member Post #: 2
RE: Just a question - 4/18/2008 11:45:55 AM   
DZL

 

Posts: 214
Joined: 12/16/2007
Status: offline
It's too good to be true...or legal. It's all bullsh!t

(in reply to Goatheart)
Email Author Private Message Add Member To Cotnact List Block Member Post #: 3
Page:   [1]
Reply All Forums >> [Bodybuilding & Fitness] >> Supplements >> Supplement Reviews >> Just a question Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
No Post New Thread
No Reply to Message
No Post New Poll
No Submit Vote
No Delete My Own Post
No Delete My Own Thread
No Rate Posts




DB Wearables | Bookmark Us | XML Feed

Recommended Sites:

Supplements 101 | Beginning-Bodybuilding | JustAskMarc | FreedomFly.net

Copyright © 2003-2008 DiscussBodybuilding.com. All rights reserved.
Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.5.5 Unicode